Home / Municipalidad / REGIDORES

Nuestros Regidores

Ana Carolina Gonzales Ayala Regidora

Contáctame

ana.gonzales@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Brayan Arnold Castillo Coro Regidor

Contáctame

brayain.castillo@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Edwin Ángel Chinchay Falconi Regidor

Contáctame

edwin.chinchay@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Jaime Benites Acha Regidor

Contáctame

jaime.benites@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Javier Rigoberto Boceta Farro Regidor

Contáctame

javier.boceta@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Juan Francisco García Salvador Regidor

Contáctame

juan.garcia@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Martín Nicolas Adanaqué Yarlequé Regidor

Contáctame

martin.adanaque@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Sergio Zapata Quezada Regidor

Contáctame

sergio.zapata@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Víctor Bernardo Sosa Gonzales Regidor

Contáctame

victor.sosa@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

William Elmer More Zapata Regidor

Contáctame

william.more@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe

Yesenia Barranzuela Cornejo Regidora

Contáctame

yesenia.barranzuela@muniveintiseisdeoctubre.gob.pe


 Anuncios